





ASSOCHAM 15th INTERNATIONAL Education Leadership & Skill Development Summit 2022

Driving Innovation and Inspiring Minds through Industry Academia Alliance

Friday, 13th May 2022, New Delhi



Mr. Sumant Sinha President ASSOCHAM **CEO**, ReNew Power



Dr. G. D. Sharma Former Secretary **University Grants Commission (UGC)**



Mr. Dhruv Galgotia CEO **Galgotias University**



Dr. S. Shasi Anand Vice President Kalasalingam Academy



Mr. Ajay Singh Sr. Vice President ASSOCHAM CMD, SpiceJet Ltd.



Ms. Rajita Kulkarni President Sri Sri University



Dr. Ashwani Lochan President, Arunachal **University of Studies**



Sardar Simarpreet Singh **Director, JIS Group Educational Initiatives**



Mr. Deepak Sood Secretary General ASSOCHAM



Mr. Satnam Singh Sandhu Chancellor **Chandigarh University**



Er. B. S. Yadav Chancellor, IES University Madhya Pradesh



Mr. Joutishman Dutta **Managing Trustee** Assam Down Town University



Kunwar Shekhar Vijendra

Chairman, ASSOCHAM

National Council on Education

Co-Founder & Chancellor

Shobhit University

Chairman CDE, IFIM



Mr. Sanjay Jain President **Bhagwan Mahavir University**



Dr. Prashant Bhalla Advisor, ASSOCHAM **National Council on Education** President, MREI



Dr. M. R. Jayaram Chairman, Ramaiah Institute of Technology



Prof. Atul Khosla Founder & Vice Chancellor **Shoolini University**



Prof. Prabhat Ranjan Vice Chancellor **DY Patil International University**



Dr. Madhu Chitkara **Co-Chairperson, ASSOCHAM National Council on Education Pro-Chancellor Chitkara University**



Dr. Mangesh T. Karad **Executive President** MIT Art Design and **Technology University Pune**



Mr. Bharat Agarwal President Vishwakarma University



Prof. Manoj K. Arora Vice Chancellor **BML Munjal University**









Mr. Shankar Vanavarayar President, Kumaraguru **Group of Institutions**

of Research and Education





Dr. Ashok K. Mahapatra Vice Chancellor Siksha'O' Anusandhan

Prof. (Dr.) Raj Singh Vice Chancellor Jain (Deemed-to-be University)



Dr. Victor Gambhir President, JECRC University Rajasthan



Dr. Rajan S Grewal (AVSM, VSM) Vice Chancellor Sikkim Manipal University



Dr. Sunil Rai Vice Chancellor University of Petroleum and **Energy Studies (UPES)**



Dr. S. N. Sridhara Vice Chancellor **Hindustan Institute** of Technology & Science (Deemed to be University)

Partners





Technology Partner

Session Partner coursera

for campus

Green Building Certification Program



In Support of SDGs





COORDINATOR

Mr. Neeraj Arora, Senior Director & Head **ASSOCHAM National Council on Education**

PLEASE CONTACT FOR FURTHER DETAILS:

Deepak Chhabra +91-98105 40628 | deepak.chhabra@assocham.com Harish Pushpakar +91-97117 46446 | harish.pushpakar@assocham.com

THE ASSOCIATED CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY OF INDIA

4th Floor, YMCA Cultural and Library Building, 1 Jai Singh Road, New Delhi-110001 | Tel: 011-4655 0555 (Hunting Line) | Web: www.assocham.org