The Associated Chambers of Commerce & Industry of India

"The Knowledge Chamber: Serving the Nation since 1920"

Contact Us

If you have any query regarding ASSOCHAM, our website, or any other relevant to business and industry please just submit this form. We shall contact you at the earliest.

Please key in your contact information :




Not readable? Change text !


Corporate Office

The Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of India

ASSOCHAM Corporate Office, 5, Sardar Patel Marg
Chanakyapuri, New Delhi – 110021
Tel: 46550555 (Hunting Line)
Fax: 01123017008/9
E-mail: assocham@nic.in

Bangalore Regional Office

Ms. Uma Shashi Nair, Regional Director

#F1, First Floor, Richmond Plaza
No. 10 & 10/1, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road
Bangalore – 560 025
Tel: 080-41132467/41131891/41134838
Mb: 9036333975 E-mail: umasnair@assocham.com

ASSOCHAM Western Regional Office

Mr. Vipul Gajingwar, Regional Head
608, 6th Floor, SAKAR III
Opposite Old High Court
Income Tax Cross Road, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad- 380014
Gujarat, India.
Tel: 079-2754 1728-29/2754 1876
Mb : 9810825894
Email: Vipul.bg@assocham.com

The Associated Chambers of Commerce
and Industry of India
Eastern Regional Office

Mrs. Perminder Jeet Kaur, Regional Director
18, Ballygunge Circular Road,
Kolkata -700019
Tel: 91-33-4005 3845/41 Fax: 91-33-4000 1149 Mb : 9674312234
E-mail: Perminder.kaur@assocham.com kolkata@assocham.com

ASSOCHAM Regional Office Ranchi

Mr Bharat Kumar Jaiswal, Regional Director

503/D, Mandir Marg-C
Ashok Nagar Ranchi-834 002
Tel: 0651- 2242443
Mb : +91 9971047550
Email: bharat.jaiswal@assocham.comranchioffice@assocham.com

ASSOCHAM Regional Office, Chandigarh

Mr. Ravinder Singh Chandla, Regional Director
SCO: 55, 56, 57, II Floor
Sector- 8C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh- 160008
Phone: 0172-4800855, 4800865, Mb : 9815025552
Email : ravinder.chandla@assocham.com


ASSOCHAM OVERSEAS OFFICES


Spain

Mr. Marut Uppal
Director
ASSOCHAM India-Spain Business Promotion Council
C/ Playa del Sardinero 5, bajo 6
28042 Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34-663 038 173 (Spain)
+91-96503 34172 (India)
E-mail: madrid1@assocham.com

NORTH AMERICA

Mr. Pavan Abraham
Chairman, ASSOCHAM North America Council
People Hive LLC
2802 Richmond Ridge Ln,
Katy, Texas 77494, USA
Tel: 734-837-7227
E-mail: abraham@people-hive.com

SOUTH KOREA

Mr. Abhishek Srivastava
Chairman, ASSOCHAM Korea Chapter
Bldg D, 710, SK Techno Park
60, Haan-ro, Kwangmyeong, Gyeonggi-do
Republic of Korea
T: +82-31-383-2411
E-mail: kor.abhi@gmail.com

Australia

Mr. Yateender Gupta
Chief Representative
ASSOCHAM Australia Chapter
Suite 1, 168A, Burwood Road
Burwood | NSW | 2134 | Australia
Tel: +61 (0) 421 590 791
Email ID: yateen@assochamaustralia.org

RUSSIA

Mr. Rajinder Sethi
ASSOCHAM RUSSIA Chapter
CJSC Srei Leasing
Generala Tyuleneva Str., 4ª, Bld 3, Office 204,
Moscow 117465, Russia
Tel: 7(495) 2210124, Fax =7 495 2323903,
Mob:+7 (985) 767 2414
E-mail: sethi@srei.ru

USA

Mr. Rohit Kapoor
ASSOCHAM US Chapter
EXL Service, 280 Park Avenue,
38th Floor, NYC 10017
Tel: +1.212.277.7112,
E-mail: rohit.Kapoor@exlservice.com, Priyanka.Singh2@exlservice.com

MIDDLE EAST

Mr. Sudesh Aggarwal
ASSOCHAM – Middle East Chapter
India Trade & Exhibition Centre
IBPC-Sharjah
P O Box 66301, Sharjah
Tel: 00-97150-6268801
E-mail: sudesh.aggarwal@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

Dr. Vikas Chaturvedi
Chairman, ASSOCHAM Europe (Netherlands)
Partner Asia, Athos Group
WTC Tower B - 9th Floor,
Strawinskylaan 937,1077 XX Amsterdam
The Netherlands.
Tel: + 91 9999292228, + 31 620 83 9904
E-mail: vikas.chaturvedi@athos-group.co, vsc@e7global.com
Website : www.athos-group.com

NEPAL

Mr. Nirvana Chaudhary
Chairman, ASSOCHAM Nepal Chapter
India Trade & Exhibition Centre
Chaudhary Towers
Jhamsikhel, Lalitpur, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-5545891-95
E-mail: nc@cg.life

NIGERIA

Mr. Biju Koshy John
ASSOCHAM Nigeria Chapter
No 21 Zinnah Court
Justice Mamman Nasiru Street
Asokoro- Abuja- Nigeria
Tel: +234-8037037440
E-mail: bijunigeria@assocham.com